Img 2194

Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      4th Sep 2020
    • Half Term
      26th Oct 2020 - 30th Oct 2020
    • Last day of term
      17th Dec 2020
    • Further Information
      In Service Training Days - Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September 2020
      Starts - Thursday 3rd September 2020, Years 7 and 12 only; Friday 4th September 2020, all other years.
      In Service Training Day - Monday 23rd November 2020
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      4th Jan 2021
    • Half Term
      12th Feb 2021 - 19th Feb 2021
    • Last day of term
      1st Apr 2021
    • Further Information
      In Service Training Day - Friday 12th February 2021
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      19th Apr 2021
    • Half Term
      31st May 2021 - 4th Jun 2021
    • Last day of term
      22nd Jul 2021
    • Summer holidays
      23rd Jul 2021 - 5th Sep 2021
    • Further Information
      May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May 2021 (School Closed)
      In Service Training Day - Friday 25th June 2021
      KS5 A Level/BTEC Results Day - Tuesday 10th August 2021
      KS4 GCSE/BTEC Results Day - Thursday 12th August 2021
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      7th Sep 2021
    • Half Term
      25th Oct 2021 - 29th Oct 2021
    • Last day of term
      16th Dec 2021
    • Further Information
      In Service Training Day - Monday 6th September 2021
      Starts - Tuesday 7th September, Years 7 and 12 only; Wednesday 8th September, all other years
      In Service Training Day - Monday 22nd November 2021
      In Service Training Day - Friday 17th December 2021
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      4th Jan 2022
    • Half Term
      21st Feb 2022 - 25th Feb 2022
    • Last day of term
      8th Apr 2022
    • Further Information
      Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd January 2022
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      25th Apr 2022
    • Half Term
      30th May 2022 - 3rd Jun 2022
    • Last day of term
      22nd Jul 2022
    • Further Information
      Bank Holiday - 2nd May 2022
      In Service Training Day - Friday 24th June 2022
      In Service Training Days - Monday 25th and Tuesday 26th July 2022